Meet our Board of Directors

Julie Hitchins,Executive Director, Community Foundation of Marshall County

Sarah Erikson, Human Resource Manager, Emerson Process Management

Brandon Ruopp, Lawyer, Marshalltown Law

Susan Krough,Marketing, Emerson Process Management

Joel Phillips, Chief Deputy, Marshall County Sheriff’s Office

Kathy McCune,Retired Speech-Language Pathologist, Community Volunteer

Deb Wollam, Executive Director of the Marshalltown Operations, McFarland Clinic

Lisa Hamar, Social Worker II, Iowa Department of Human Services

Darcy Maiden-Parks, Clinical Director, SATUCI

Denise Castillo, Parent

Michelle Burgess, Human Resources, Emerson Process Management

Yeimi Sanchez, Victim Witness Coordinator, Marshall County Attorney’s Office

Erik Nilius, Wealth Management Advisor, United Bank & Trust

Valerie Bellile, Realtor, Five Star Real Estate Group